School Districts in Grant County, Indiana

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Eastbrook Community Sch CorpCr 560 S 900 E
Marion IL 46953-9699
Madison-grant United Sch Corp11580 S/e 00 W
Fairmount IL 46928-9318
Marion Community Schools1240 S Adams St
Marion IL 46953-2327
Mississinewa Community School Corp424 E S 'a' St
Gas City IL 46933-
Oak Hill United School Corp1474 N 800 W 27 Po Box 550
Converse IL 46919-0550