School Districts in Jackson County, Indiana

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Brownstown Cnt Com Sch Corp608 W Commerce St
Brownstown IL 47220-
Crothersville Community Schools201 S Preston St
Crothersville IL 47229-1299
Medora Community School Corp31 S Perry St
Medora IL 47260-0369
Seymour Community Schools1638 S Walnut St
Seymour IL 47274-0366