School Districts in Marshall County, Indiana

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Argos Community Schools410 N First St
Argos IL 46501-1014
Bremen Public Schools512 W Grant St
Bremen IL 46506-1698
Culver Community Schools Corp222 N Ohio St
Culver IL 46511-0231
Plymouth Community School Corp611 Berkley St
Plymouth IL 46563-1817
Triton School Corporation100 Triton Dr
Bourbon IL 46504-1801
Union-north United School Corp22601 Tyler Rd
Lakeville IL 46536-9733