School Districts in St. Joseph County, Indiana

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
In Department Of Correction302 W Washington St Rm E329
Indianapolis IL 46204-2738
John Glenn School Corporation101 John Glenn Dr
Walkerton IL 46574-1288
New Prairie United School Corp5327 N Cougar Rd
New Carlisle IL 46552-9505
Penn-harris-madison Sch Corp55900 Bittersweet Rd
Mishawaka IL 46545-7717
School City Of Mishawaka1402 S Main St
Mishawaka IL 46544-5297
South Bend Community Sch Corp635 S Main St
South Bend IL 46601-2295
Union-north United School Corp22601 Tyler Rd
Lakeville IL 46536-9733
Veritas Academy814 E Lasalle Ave
South Bend IL 46617-