School Districts in Steuben County, Indiana

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Fremont Community Schools1100 W Toledo St
Fremont IL 46737-0665
Hamilton Community Schools901 S Wayne St
Hamilton IL 46742-9801
M S D Steuben County400 S Martha St
Angola IL 46703-1953