School Districts in Whitley County, Indiana

From the drop-down menu below, select the School District in which the school is located

DistrictAddressOfficial WebsitePhone
Smith-green Community Schools222 W Tulley St
Churubusco IL 46723-1499
Whitko Community School Corp432 S First St
Pierceton IL 46562-0114
Whitley Co Cons Schools107 N Walnut St Suite A
Columbia City IL 46725-2021